Amour Scents

Well I was fortunate enough to try this company Amour Scents out and I chose  a lovely apple pie candle to test. Amour scents makes soy candles with jewelry in them. The candles burn for hours. It took me a good 4-5 hours of straight burning before I seen the foil and grabbed a pair of cooking tongs to fish out the surprise. Now since today is Christmas, and I revealed my jewelry a few days ago, which felt like Christmas because I didn’t know what I was getting. Shockingly I got a ring (which I wanted a ring) and once again it was my size. I was fortunate that it was a perfect fit, because I don’t recall the option of sizes when you order. I could be wrong though. I am pleased to have tried this candle company and pleased with my ring as well. Thank you.

http://www.amourscents.com

image

image

2 thoughts on “Amour Scents

Leave a comment