Exfolimate

Apparently i entered this online promotion through a site called tomoson.com and won this exfolimate. Now, i am recently regaining this taking pride in the way you look thing since becoming a mother. So i took a shower as usual and used the face applicator and rubbed it all over my skin. Once i got out i applied one of my favorite moisturizers to my face and neck, then applied some eyeliner and tinted chapstick and went about my day. I had some errands to run, and while i was bored waiting to be seen at a medical appointment i decided to take one of those infamous selfies that many people take. I took a couple and i was truly amazed on how great my skin looked and how naturally beautiful i looked as well as glowing. Now, i have never heard of an exfolimate until now, and i was previously using a dermaroller that would make my skin red, which of course wasn’t pleasant. Now I will be posting a picture of the wonderful product and hopefully the picture i took of myself showing how radiant i look. I am very impressed with this product along with my frends who have complimented me todayIMG_20141213_152723229IMG_20141217_134351919

Leave a comment